عدة المشتركة يتوقف

2020-05-11
1. الأثاث المفصلي

وفقا تركيب مختلف مجموعات ، فإنه يمكن تقسيمها إلى الإدراج المباشر نوع ذاتية التفريغ نوع ؛ ووفقا زاوية فتح الباب الفريق ، وهي مقسمة إلى 90 درجة من 100 درجة ، 110 درجة و 180 درجة ، 270 درجة ، إلخ. ؛ ) نصف الغطاء (صغيرة ينحني) و لا غطاء (كبير ينحني أو جزءا لا يتجزأ).


2. حمام مجلس الوزراء المفصلي

عدد مرات الحمام مجلس الوزراء تم فتح و إغلاق ما يصل إلى عشرات الآلاف مهم جدا. وقد ثبت عمليا أنه من حيث طبيعة استخدام خزانات الحمام ، من حيث دقة الترتيب من خزانات الحمام ، وزن الحمام مجلس الوزراء الباب نفسه ، واختيار يتوقف هو المهم. المفصلي هو ما نسميه عادة المفصلي. في المعتاد افتتاح واختتام عملية حمام مجلس الوزراء الأبواب الأكثر اختبار المفصلي. يتوقف رأيت في السوق هي في معظمها قابلة للنزع ، وتنقسم إلى قسمين: قاعدة مشبك. المفصلي عموما نقطتين موقف بطاقة و ثلاث نقاط بطاقة الموقف. بالطبع ثلاث نقاط بطاقة الموقف المفصلي هو أفضل. الصلب تستخدم لجعل المفصلي هو الأكثر أهمية. إذا كان التحديد ليست جيدة, بعد فترة من الزمن ، لوحة الباب قد الهزيل إلى الأمام وإلى الوراء ، الانزلاق الكتفين. تقريبا جميع الأجهزة الحمام من العلامات التجارية الكبرى في استخدام الصلب المدلفن على البارد ، سمك وصلابة هي مثالية.


3. العازلة الهيدروليكي المفصلي

العازلة الهيدروليكي المفصلي هو نوع الهيدروليكية العازلة المفصلي مصممة لتوفير التخزين المؤقت الأداء باستخدام السائل مثاليا التخزين المؤقت تأثير. نموذج المنفعة يشمل الدعم ، باب مربع منطقة عازلة ، تربط كتلة ربط قضيب التواء الربيع. واحدة من نهاية المخزن المؤقت يتوقف على الدعم ؛ منتصف ربط كتلة يتوقف على دعم جانب واحد يتوقف مع باب الصندوق و الجانب الآخر هو قضيب مكبس من امتصاص صدمة يتوقف ؛ يربط كتلة ربط قضيب ، والدعم الباب مربع شكل أربع شريط آلية الربط ؛ امتصاص الصدمات يحتوي على قضيب مكبس, السكن, و المكبس. مكبس يتم توفيرها من خلال الثقوب والثقوب ، والتي يقودها قضيب مكبس عندما يتحرك المكبس, السائل يمكن أن تتدفق من جانب واحد إلى الآخر من خلال من خلال ثقب ، وبالتالي تعمل كمنطقة عازلة.


ارسل رسالة
ارسل رسالة
نرحب للحصول على تفاصيل المنتج والاقتباس ، وسوف نقوم بالرد في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Several common hinges

2020-05-11
1. Furniture hinge

According to the different installation combinations, it can be divided into direct insertion type and self-unloading type; according to the opening angle of the door panel, it is divided into 90 degrees, 100 degrees, 110 degrees, 180 degrees, 270 degrees, etc .; ) Half cover (small bend) and no cover (large bend or embedded).


2. Bathroom cabinet hinge

The number of times the bathroom cabinet has been opened and closed up to tens of thousands is very important. Practice has proved that in terms of the nature of the use of bathroom cabinets, in terms of the accuracy of the arrangement of the bathroom cabinets, and the weight of the bathroom cabinet door itself, the choice of hinges is important. The hinge is what we commonly call a hinge. In the usual opening and closing process of bathroom cabinet doors, the most tested is the hinge. The hinges seen on the market are mostly detachable, divided into two parts: the base and the buckle. The hinge generally has a two-point card position and a three-point card position. Of course, a three-point card position hinge is better. The steel used to make the hinge is the most important. If the selection is not good, after a period of time, the door panel may lean forward and back, slipping its shoulders. Almost all the bathroom hardware of the big brands use cold-rolled steel, and their thickness and toughness are perfect.


3. Buffer hydraulic hinge

Buffer hydraulic hinge is a kind of hydraulic buffer hinge designed to provide a buffering performance using liquid and an ideal buffering effect. The utility model includes a support, a door box, a buffer, a connecting block, a connecting rod and a torsion spring. One end of the buffer is hinged on the support; the middle of the connecting block is hinged on the support, one side is hinged with the door box and the other side is The piston rod of the shock absorber is hinged; the connecting block, connecting rod, support, and door box form a four-bar linkage mechanism; the shock absorber contains the piston rod, the housing, and the piston. The piston is provided with through holes and holes, which are driven by the piston rod When the piston moves, the liquid can flow from one side to the other through the through hole, thereby acting as a buffer.


Send A Message
Send A Message
Welcome to get product details and quotation, we will reply as soon as possible.

Home

Products

about

contact